“Morning” Review – Ransu

I’ve kinda stuffed up this second “morning” review because I visited this coffee house in the afternoon. Of course that means I didn’t get a “morning” with my coffee, but I did get a very amusing packet of nuts, which I thought justified a post on this blog.

Access: 10 mins walk.

Price: 380 yen

“Morning” in the afternoon: Small packet of nuts and rice crackers.

Viability: New – apparently booming.

Atmosphere: Hillarious.

"In a beautiful morning of good waking how about NUTS just in a moment? It fits to a happy Tea Time because of its taste of softly drafting aroma and flavour." Indeed.
Leave a Reply

